Finally! My First Blow Job!

My girlfriend and I split up and I moved to the countryside.

I decided to buy some girly clothes. I bought some stockings and suspenders, a sexy black see through baby doll, some pink panties with hearts on. I also bought some fish nets stockings. In the evenings I would enjoy wearing them all night. Sometimes sleeping in them.

Back in chat rooms I started talking to a guy who lived literally around the corner from me. One night he wanted me to dress up in my baby doll and masturbate in the street outside his window. It was 1 in the morning so I did it.

Another night we arranged to meet in a field nearby and give each other a bj. When I saw him walking down the street I bottled out and went back home much to his annoyance.

One late night I dressed up in my girly clothes then put my guy clothes over the top and walked to a place near the train station. There was a building there with a kind of alley way behind it right next to the train track. I went down it and stripped to my girly clothes and left them behind and ventured out to see how far I dare go. It was such a thrill. I loved feeling the gentle wind blow up my babydoll.

I started talking to another guy online who wanted me to come around to his place and dress girly for him. I was desperate to do it. The day I went around there I was short on time but should have had plenty of time for fun if it hadn’t been for the fact I could not find his place! Gutted!

One day I decided that the only way to get around my shyness when it came to meeting a guy was to have a few drinks first. So that’s what I  did.

A guy arranged to meet me at the park and loved that I liked to be girly. I told him my name was Sarah. I dressed girly then put guy clothes over the top and went out to the arranged meeting place. At first I walked past it trying to get my nerve up to do it. Then I thought fuck it lets do this. I went over to him and said you looking for Sarah?  He said yes. So I immediately dropped to my knees and undid his belt and pulled his jeans and boxers down. There was his already hard cock. I didn’t want to waste time so my mouth went around his cock straight away. My hands holding onto his naked butt.

I  always worried I would hate the taste of someone’s cock in my mouth but I thought wow this actually tastes good! As I was down on my knees I did think about getting undressed to my girly clothes but I didn’t want to stop sucking his cock so I carried on. Loved hearing him say “oh Sarah thats good don’t stop”

I couldn’t believe I was actually doing this! I was on my knees with a guys cock in my mouth! Wow! And loving it!

It wasn’t long before he started filling my mouth with his lovely cum! Mmmm so good! I was so disappointed when it was over. But I had done it! I had finally sucked a cock! 20 years of fantasising and now I had actually done it! Yes!!

To be continued…..

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

